[Lip Care Routine] Dưỡng môi p.1 – Sáng

Đây sẽ là một bài viết song ngữ nên mình viết ngắn gọn hết sức thôi chứ không nó lê thê lắm 😀 Và chủ đề hôm nay là MÔI ❤

This is going to be my first bilingual post, so I’m going to make it short and sweet! And the topic of the day is LIP CARE ROUTINE ❤

Mình đánh son mỗi ngày, kể cả không trang điểm vẫn đánh son, và mình đặc biệt cực thích son lì vì uống nước không bị dính trên ống hút hay miệng ly nhiều. Những hãng mình hay xài là MAC, Bourjois, Givenchy, Colourpop và gần đây là mình mới hốt một đống Nyx, mà MAC với Nyx thì nổi tiếng (mình chưa kiểm chứng thông tin nên không dám chắc) nhiều CHÌ. Vừa lì vừa chì thì dễ thâm, son không lên đúng màu với cả môi nhìn xấu nữa nên mình cũng rất quan trọng bước dưỡng môi.

I apply lipstick daily with/without makeup, and I’m especially in love with matte lipsticks for they are more transfer-proof (who’d love lip stains all over their straws and cups?). My go-to brands for lipstick are MAC, Bourjois, Givenchy, Colourpop and most recently, Nyx. MAC and Nyx, unfortunately, are notoriously full of lead (I have not done enough research on this so don’t quote me haha). Matte + (potentially) lead = ewwy (dull, colourless, chapped) lips, so I also pay careful attention to my lip care routine.

Buổi sáng: Mình không dưỡng môi cầu kì buổi sáng đâu tại hay dậy muộn rồi dưỡng da cũng hết giờ rồi 😥 Mình chỉ có 2 bước thôi là dưỡng và son lót.

I don’t have a really thorough lip routine in the morning because I wake up late usually and then there’s one lengthy skin care list awaiting. I only have a two-step lip care: lip balm and lip primer. 

Các sản phẩm dưỡng buổi sáng – The products I use:

Son dưỡng – Lip Balm:

mb0000036ql_master

Lipice Lipbalm Pomegranate (SPF 15)

Giá/ Price: 42,000VNĐ = $2

Quá xá rẻ cho một thỏi son có spf với mùi lựu nhè nhẹ nhưng hơi khó đánh tại chất son nha.

So freaking cheap for a lipbalm with spf. The delicate smell is also a plus. Notice though it’s a little bit hard to glide on (probably due to the not-that-smooth texture)

 

the_face_shop_mango_seed_lip_care_with_pomegranate___2_

The Faceshop Mango Seed Lipcare Pomegranate

Giá/ Price: $7

Màu hường nhẹ mùi thơm dưỡng tốt!

Hint of rosy colour with great smell and decent moisturizing effect!

no3

Etude House Apricot Stick 

Giá/ Price: $7

Chắc chắn đây là em son dưỡng mình yêu nhất thế gian, màu lên siêu đẹp (tận 8 màu trong bộ sưu tập nha mà mình xài có 2 màu thôi), nhìn hơi căng bóng như lip gloss nhưng không quá bóng, dưỡng tốt, mùi yêu cực, xài còn lâu nữa.

Hands-down my absolute favorite, absolutely complementingly nice colors (they have 8 colours in the collection (I horde 2 in my makeup bags), so it’s all about choices), definitely have some plumping effect (not so much as lip gloss but well, you get the idea), great moisturizing, adorable smell and so much product at such a great price.

Son prime – Primer

mac_sku_m4xa01_640x600_0

MAC Lip Prep + Prime

Giá/ Price: $17.50

Mình sử dụng primer sau dưỡng. Thường là mình đánh son dưỡng trước xong mốt chăm sóc tới cái mặt nên tới lúc xong mặt thì dưỡng cũng thấm bớt rồi. Em này hơi đắt một tẹo nhưng có lớp son lót thì môi sẽ đỡ thâm hơn và lót cũng cực kì cần để che vân môi trước khi đánh son lì.

I apply primer after lip balm. Usually I apply lip balm before going into my skin care routine, so that after the multi-step facial care 😀 the lipbalm has to some extent been absorbed. This product is a little bit expensive (MAC) but with it, the lips will look less dull and will be better prepped for matte lipstick as well (aka less lip cracks).

Phần 2 sẽ về ban đêm nha!!

Stay tuned for part 2 on night lip care routine post!!

 

Leave a Reply

